............
 

Diary Dates


Diary Dates 2019-20


Monday 25 November
Book club
Draconis Muddy Monday

Friday 29 November
Nnon uniform donation for Christmas Fair (bottles)

Monday 2 December
Pyxis Muddy Monday

Friday 6 December
Christmas Fair – 3-6pm

Monday 9 December
Centaurus Muddy Monday

Tuesday 10 December
Football league match 3.30pm
Whole school to Pantomime, Octagon Theatre

Wednesday 11 December
KS1 Production - 1.30pm

Thursday 12 December
KS1 Production - 1:30pm

Friday 13 December
Christmas Carol Service, St Mary’s Church 2-3pm

Tuesday 17 December
Pyxis and Pegasus to Rural Life Museum

Wednesday 18 December
Beech Catering Christmas Lunch
Christmas assembly – Meare Community Church.

Monday 6 January
Pegasus Muddy Monday


11-14 May
KS2 SATs

15-17 May
PGL residential Centaurus Class

Friday 12 June
Sports day 11am

Friday 19 June
Summer Fair
3-6.30pm

Friday 3 July
Year 4 sleepover

Wednesday 8 July
KS2 Production 6pm

Thursday 9 July
KS2 Production
1.30pm

Friday 17 July
Leavers’ assembly 11am



Website designed by Decision Power © 2019