............
 

Diary Dates


Diary Dates 2019-20


Monday 20 January
Centaurus outdoor ed

Tuesday 21 January
Draconis and Year 1 swimming 

Thursday 23 January
Eco club representatives attending Blue School eco conference

Monday 27 January
Draconis outdoor ed

Tuesday 28 January
Draconis and Year 1 swimming 

Monday 3 February
Pegasus outdoor ed

Tuesday 4 February
Draconis and Year 1 swimming 

Friday 7 February
Year 5 St Dunstan’s workshop

Monday 10 February
Pyxis outdoor ed

Tuesday 11 February
Draconis and Year 1 swimming

Monday 24 February
Centaurus outdoor ed  

Tuesday 25 February
Draconis and Year 1 swimming 

Monday 2 March
Draconis outdoor ed

Tuesday 3 March
Draconis and Year 1 swimming 

Thursday 5 March
World Book Day

Monday 9 March
Pegasus outdoor ed

Tuesday 10 March
Draconis and Year 1 swimming 

Monday 16 March
Book Club at Walton in afternoon
Pyxis outdoor ed

Tuesday 17 March
Draconis and Year 1 swimming 

Monday 23 March
Centaurus outdoor ed

Tuesday 24 March
Draconis and Year 1 swimming 

Monday 30 March
Draconis outdoor ed

Monday 20 April
Pegasus outdoor ed

Monday 27 April
Pyxis outdoor ed

Monday 11 May
Draconis outdoor ed

11-14 May
KS2 SATs

15-17 May
PGL residential Centaurus Class

Monday 18 May
Centaurus outdoor ed

Monday 1 June
Pegasus outdoor ed

Monday 8 June
Pyxis outdoor ed

Friday 12 June
Sports day 11am

Monday 15 June
Centaurus outdoor ed

Friday 19 June
Summer Fair
3-6.30pm

Monday 22 June
Draconis outdoor ed

Friday 3 July
Year 4 sleepover

Monday 6 July
Pegasus outdoor ed

Wednesday 8 July
KS2 Production 6pm

Thursday 9 July
KS2 Production 1.30pm

Monday 13 July
Pyxis outdoor ed

Friday 17 July
Leavers’ assembly 11am



Website designed by Decision Power © 2019