We hope that you like our new school website ................. Remaining INSET DAYS for 2018-2019 are Monday 1st July, Monday 22nd July, Tuesday 23rd July 2019............
 

Diary Dates

Click here for the 2018/2019 school calendar

Diary Dates 2018-19


Monday 25 March
Pyxis outdoor education

Tuesday 26 March
Draconis and Year 1 swimming
Rags2Riches Clothing Collection
2-5pm Parent consultation meetings – Pyxis, Pegasus, Draconis
3.30pm Netball Strode College

Wednesday 27 March
Centaurus visit to Station Farm

Friday 29 March
Wear a Hat Day (brain tumour research fundraiser)

Monday 1 April
Centaurus outdoor education
3.30-6.30pm Parent consultation meetings – Centaurus

Tuesday 2 April
2-5pm Parent consultation meetings – Centaurus
3.30pm Netball Strode College

Wednesday 3 April
3.15-4.15pm KS1 KS2 SATs information workshop

Thursday 4 April
2pm Easter Hat Service at St Mary’s Church followed by BBQ run by the Meare and Westhay Fundraising Team

Friday 5 April
2pm Open afternoon for parents

Wednesday 24 April
Draconis Class visit to Station Farm

Tuesday 30 April
Centaurus and Year 2 swimming

Tuesday 7 May
Centaurus and Year 2 swimming

Tuesday 14 May
Centaurus and Year 2 swimming

Tuesday 21 May
Centaurus and Year 2 swimming

Wednesday 22 May
Class and Leavers’ photos


Tuesday 28 May
Centaurus and Year 2 swimming

Tuesday 4 June
Centaurus and Year 2 swimming

Tuesday 11 June
Centaurus and Year 2 swimming

Tuesday 18 June
Centaurus and Year 2 swimming

Tuesday 25 June
Centaurus and Year 2 swimming

Tuesday 2 July
Centaurus and Year 2 swimming

Tuesday 9 July
Centaurus and Year 2 swimming
CSI day for Year 5 at St Dunstan’s




Website designed by Decision Power © 2019