PROSPECTIVE RECEPTION PARENTS’ OPEN MORNING
- MONDAY 18 NOVEMBER 2019 AT 10AM


Diary Dates


Diary Dates 2019-20




Tuesday 8 October
Football League Match 3.30pm

Wednesday 9 October
Pyxis Class outdoor education at Station Farm

Thursday 10 October
Parent Workshops
Non-uniform day – donations to RSPCA
Friends of Meare meeting 9am
Football league match 3.30pm

Friday 11 October
Harvest Festival St Mary’s Church 2pm

Monday 14 October
Draconis Muddy Monday

Tuesday 15 October
Prospective Reception Parents' Open Morning 10am
Football league match 3.30pm

Thursday 17 October
Fencing workshops

Friday 18 October
Grand Opening Ceremony of our solar panel project 2pm

Monday 21 October
Parent consultation meetings 3.30-6.30pm
Pegasus Muddy Monday

Tuesday 22 October
Parent consultation meetings 2-5pm

Wednesday 23 October
Year 6 to Wells Festival of Literature festival

Thursday 24 October
Halloween Disco 6-7.30pm
Football league match 3.30pm

Friday 25 October
INSET day

Monday 4 November
Pyxis Muddy Monday

Thursday 7 November
Author visit for Year 2
Football league match 3.30pm
Wells Liternature Festival - Year 2

Monday 11 November
Remembrance Service 2pm
Centaurus Muddy Monday

Wednesday 13 November
Anti-bullying workshop for parents

Monday 18th November
Prospective Reception Parents' Open Morning 10am
Draconis Muddy Monday

Tuesday 19 November
Bikeability – Year 6

Wednesday 20 November
Bikeability – Year 6

Monday 25 November
Book club
Pegasus Muddy Monday

Monday 2 December
Pyxis Muddy Monday

Friday 6 December
Christmas Fair – 3-6pm

Monday 9 December
Centaurus Muddy Monday

Tuesday 10 December
KS1 Production 1.30-2.30pm
Football league match 3.30pm

Wednesday 11 December
Whole school trip to Pantomime

Thursday 12 December
KS1 Production 1.30-2.30pm

Friday 13 December
Christmas Carol Service, St Mary’s Church 2-3pm

Wednesday 18 December
Beech Catering Christmas Lunch



Website designed by Decision Power © 2019