Diary Dates


Click here for the 2018/2019 school calendar

Diary Dates 2018-19


Friday 16 November
Non-uniform – Children In Need

Monday 19 November
Centaurus outdoor ed
Open morning for prospective 2019 reception parents – 10am

Tuesday 20 November
2.30pm Friends of Meare meeting

Friday 23 November
Non-uniform – Chocolate Donation for Christmas Fair

Monday 26 November
Draconis outdoor ed

Wednesday 28 November
Draconis Class visit to Roman Baths

Friday 30 November
Non-uniform – Bottle Donation for Christmas Fair

Monday 3 December
Pegasus outdoor ed

Tuesday 4 December
Superhero Day (children may dress as any superhero)

Thursday 6 December
Flu vaccines

Friday 7 December
Christmas Craft Fair – 3-6pm

Monday 10 December
Pyxis outdoor ed

Wednesday 12 December
1.30-2.30pm KS1 Production

Thursday 13 December
1.30-2.30pm KS1 Production

Friday 14 December
Choir singing at the Post Office, Church Rooms 11am

Monday 17 December
Centaurus outdoor ed

Tuesday 18 December
1-3.45pm Whole School visit to Strode Theatre

Wednesday 19 December
Christmas lunch

Thursday 20 December
2-3pm Christingle
Vision screening Reception pupils

Friday 21 December
Christmas jumper day.

Monday 7 January
Draconis outdoor education

Monday 14 January
Pegasus outdoor education

Tuesday 15 January
Draconis and Year 1 swimming

Monday 21 January
Pyxis outdoor education

Tuesday 22 January
Draconis and Year 1 swimming

Monday 28 January
Centaurus outdoor education

Tuesday 29 January
Draconis and Year 1 swimming

Monday 4 February
Draconis outdoor education

Tuesday 5 February
Draconis and Year 1 swimming

Monday 11 February
Pegasus outdoor education

Tuesday 12 February
Draconis and Year 1 swimming

Tuesday 19 February
Draconis and Year 1 swimming

Monday 25 February
Pyxis outdoor education

Tuesday 26 February
Draconis and Year 1 swimming

Monday 4 March
Centaurus outdoor education

Tuesday 5 March
Draconis and Year 1 swimming

Monday 11 March
Draconis outdoor education

Tuesday 12 March
Draconis and Year 1 swimming

Monday 18 March
Pegasus outdoor education

Tuesday 19 March
Draconis and Year 1 swimming

Monday 25 March
Pyxis outdoor education

Tuesday 26 March
Draconis and Year 1 swimming

Monday 1 April
Centaurus outdoor education

Tuesday 30 April
Centaurus and Year 2 swimming

Tuesday 7 May
Centaurus and Year 2 swimming

Tuesday 14 May
Centaurus and Year 2 swimming

Tuesday 21 May
Centaurus and Year 2 swimming


Tuesday 28 May
Centaurus and Year 2 swimming


Tuesday 4 June
Centaurus and Year 2 swimming


Tuesday 11 June
Centaurus and Year 2 swimming


Tuesday 18 June
Centaurus and Year 2 swimming


Tuesday 25 June
Centaurus and Year 2 swimming


Tuesday 2 July
Centaurus and Year 2 swimming


Tuesday 9 July
Centaurus and Year 2 swimming