We are looking for a Parent Governor, please contact the school office for further information  

Diary Dates



Date
Activity
Monday 31 January Muddy Monday - Centaurus
Tuesday 1 February Swimming - Years 2-4
Monday 7 February Muddy Monday - Draconis
Tuesday 8 February Swimming - Years 2-4
Tuesday 8 February

Safer Internet Day

Monday 14 February

Muddy Monday - Pegasus

Monday 14 February

Bikeability – Years 5 and 6

Tuesday 15 February Bikeability – Years 5 and 6
Tuesday 15 February Swimming - Years 2-4
Friday 18 February

Windrush Dance Workshop for Centaurus

Tuesday 22 February Swimming - Years 2-4
Monday 28 February Muddy Monday - Pyxis
Tuesday 1 March Swimming - Years 2-4
Thursday 3 March

World Book Day – dress up as a book character

Monday 7 March Muddy Monday - Centaurus
Tuesday 8 March Swimming - Years 2-4
Monday 14 March Muddy Monday - Draconis
Monday 21 March

Muddy Monday - Pegasus

11 to 20 March

British Science Week
Tuesday 15 March Swimming - Years 2-4
Tuesday 22 March Swimming - Years 2-4
Wednesday 23 March Parent Consultation Meetings
Thursday 24 March Parent Consultation Meetings
Monday 28 March Muddy Monday - Pyxis
Tuesday 29 March Swimming - Years 2-4
Monday 4 April Muddy Monday - Centaurus
Tuesday 5 April Swimming - Years 2-4
Monday 25 April Muddy Monday - Draconis
Monday 9 May

Muddy Monday - Pegasus

Monday 16 May Muddy Monday - Pyxis
Monday 23 May Muddy Monday - Centaurus
Monday 6 June Muddy Monday - Draconis
Monday 13 June

Muddy Monday - Pegasus

Monday 20 June Muddy Monday - Pyxis
Monday 27 June Muddy Monday - Centaurus
Monday 4 July Muddy Monday - Draconis
Monday 11 July

Muddy Monday - Pegasus

Monday 18 July Muddy Monday - Pyxis






Website designed by Decision Power © 2019